Team

TEAM MEMBERS

Sandra Pöllmann

Lead Design Center

Mail: s.poellmann@dmu-gmbh.at


Daniel Gschwandtner

Development Engineer

d.gschwandtner@dmu-gmbh.at


Markus Ebner

Development Engineer

m.ebner@dmu-gmbh.at


Michael Schmalzer

Chief supply chain officer

m.schmalzer@dmu-gmbh.at


Johannes Brandstätter

Lead Software Developer

j.brandstaetter@dmu-gmbh.at


Christian Ampferer

Software Developer

c.ampferer@dmu-gmbh.at


Hans-Georg Beyer

Software Developer

hg.beyer@dmu-gmbh.at


Mario Preishuber

Software Developer

m.preishuber@dmu-gmbh.at


Anton Sebastian Bachmayr

Lead Electronic Engineer

as.bachmayr@dmu-gmbh.at


Wolfgang Beck

Lead Mechanical Engineer

w.beck@dmu-gmbh.at


Michael Voithofer

Mechanical Engineering

m.voithofer@dmu-gmbh.at


Helena Hoffmann

Mechanical Engineering

h.hoffmann@dmu-gmbh.at


Martin Bachmayr

UX Design · Marketing

m.bachmayr@dmu-gmbh.at


Katrin Brandstätter

UX Tests · Verification

k.brandstaetter@dmu-gmbh.at


Leonardo Punzo

Test Engineer

l.punzo@dmu-gmbh.at


Franz Leitner

Test Engineer

f.leitner@dmu-gmbh.at